A Word A Week Photography Challenge “High”

I was originally just going to snap photos of half the people in my neighborhood for this challenge, but it seemed mean, and possibly dangerous, so I settled for the Sidney Lanier Bridge. I have severe gephyrophobia, so the first fear I had to conquer when I moved here was to drive across this bridge. It’s no problem now, though my heart rate might tell you otherwise. I wish the day had been better color-wise, or that I could have gotten better angles. I will try again, but you’ll get the idea from these shots! You must click on the photos on my page to get the full affect…which for me is fear ha ha ha.

http://suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com/2013/11/25/a-word-a-week-photograph-challenge-high/

14 comments on “A Word A Week Photography Challenge “High”

Share Your Thoughts and Love!

