Discovering More of My Artistic Side

I have been so exited since starting this blog 6 weeks ago. My writing has been reborn, and improving. I have a new love of photography that had also lain dormant for so long, and tonight, I tried something totally new. Now, it’s not “real” painting, but I had so much fun creating this with a painting app in Windows 8. I know it’s amateurish but I really enjoyed working with it!

My Paintings

4 comments on “Discovering More of My Artistic Side

Share Your Thoughts and Love!

