Sunset St. Simon’s Island Georgia

12/5/13 Set 1

Post #101, really? Wow, I can’t believe I have posted that many times since the end of October when I began this blog. I want to thank my followers for thinking that I am interesting enough to click that button! I truly appreciate all the support and encouragement I have gotten from you all.

Anyway, I headed over to the island this evening to catch the sunset. I had no idea how many photographs I would end up taking. It will take a couple of days for me to cull and edit them all, but here are a couple of my favorites so far.

10 comments on “Sunset St. Simon’s Island Georgia

  1. HI Kim, I have a friend who lives on St. Simon island. I have never been there, so I enjoyed seeing these pictures. I will be going to Charleston area after Christmas and hope to visit St. James Island. The islands along the coast are spectacular. Maybe one day I’ll get to St. Simon’s Island.

    Like

Share Your Thoughts and Love!

