Before I Fall Asleep

I must be getting old, but I don’t feel I’m going to make it until midnight. So, I decided before I awake to 2014 I would post one more time, making this my 150th post. I like even numbers. I can’t believe it’s only been two months since I began this blog. I have discovered so much about myself, met some amazing people, and realized I’m pretty good at some things!

It amazes me that I have over 260 followers, okay, that is insane. I have also had 4,829 hits on my site. Wow. I truly wondered who in the world would read anything on this blog when I started. I guess it’s going well so far! I hope to improve both in my writing and photography in the coming year, maybe even be able to afford a better camera.

I am extremely tired, and needed to take my anxiety meds after speaking with my brother tonight…that is another blog post coming soon. I wanted to wish you all a Happy, Blessed, and Prosperous New Year! Yaaawn. Be safe tonight! Love, Peace and Hugs!

After Sunset

After Sunset

13 comments on “Before I Fall Asleep

    • Thank you Rose…my neighborhood is ablaze with fireworks and gunfire lol…gotta love the south! I thought I would be asleep by now, but not until they quit. I’ve missed you for a few days now, hope all is well. Happy New Year! 🙂

      Like

  1. Likes are not loading for me, all day! I see you have three hours left, drink coffee and stay in a cold room or something. Six PM here, happy new year to you. 🙂

    Like

    • I doubt that any of your suggestions i.e., coffee or a cold room will override my “vitamin K” medication lol. Besides, I like sleeping in a cold room Happy New Year to you too. I realized after I got settled in, that my neighbors are having a rather loud party. Hopefully the meds will shut that out also. 🙂

      Like

      • LOL..yeah, calling the cops, not a good idea in my neighborhood, and honestly, if I had enough people to invite, I would be having my own party, and would not like anyone to call them on me. One point of love/hate about my end of town. 🙂

        Like

Share Your Thoughts and Love!

