Puppy Portraits

Since day one my dog Cody has been a camera hog. He has always looked right at the lens. On the day this was shot we were still living in the motel, and I had stepped out onto the balcony to take some sky photos. I heard this tiny whining behind me, like he was begging to be photographed. He was about 9 weeks old.

Cody 9 weeks (2)

He still loves the camera, but now he looks at it like, “Yeah, I’m cool”. He is 3 years old!

Cody

12 comments on “Puppy Portraits

    • Yeah, Casey is impossible to get a good shot of…she is constantly moving. I got a couple shots of her today, but haven’t had the time to take a look at them yet.

      Like

  1. Ack! Puppy photos melt my heart. And he looks full of sass in his grown up pic. I bet he’s trouble in the best ways! 🙂

    Like

Share Your Thoughts and Love!

