Sunday…After the Storm Photographs

Yes, we survived the nasty storms yesterday. No tornadoes dropped by here, though some areas nearby got some pretty hefty winds. Today we are back to our normal January weather…sunny, clear blue skies and 63 degrees. Much better. I have not moved far beyond my desk yet, but that is okay too. My life, my pace. I am hoping to get out with my camera later, but whether the motivation is strong enough for that remains to be seen. In the meantime, while I sip my tea and stretch these tired old muscles..here are a couple of backyard photos. Enjoy your Sunday!

13 comments on “Sunday…After the Storm Photographs

  1. Good to hear you survived. Look at those awesome dogs! It was a lovely day here too. I didn’t get out and take pictures though. I should have but I was hanging out with Jesse.

    Like

  2. Beautiful greenery and hopefully the storm did not do to much damage to your back yard.
    Have a wonderful week coming up way to quick.

    Like

  3. Dear friend, Thank you very much, I was really happy to have been following your blog. I’m still a lot to figure out, and here I can only say that you are an awesome blogger, full Inspiring and hope you can inspire more readers. Thanks and greetings compassion from Gede Prama 🙂

    Like

    • I am touched and humbled by your lovely words. I love “speaking” through these pages, and am happy to hear that I am able to inspire. Thank you so much Gede 🙂

      Like

Share Your Thoughts and Love!