Good Health, Good Sleep, Good Life

I am feeling so incredibly blessed. I know it sounds cliché, but you truly don’t know how good it feels to be healthy until you have been ill for so long, and you don’t know how good sleep can be until it has eluded you for months. I am so well rested I am sitting here with a silly grin on my face. Sigh, sigh, sigh.

This is the day which the Lord hath made…I will rejoice and be glad in it. My favorite bible verse.

The weather is getting warmer and warmer here, as it should be! Hopefully I will be out of the house and on the island for a photography trip soon. I miss my camera “eye”…it is so much a part of me.

I pray all of you are well, blessed, safe and warm.

“Love is my gift to the world. I fill myself with love, and I send that love out into the world.” Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

"I love them"

 

 

9 comments on “Good Health, Good Sleep, Good Life

Share Your Thoughts and Love!

