Spring weather, Lack of posts, Lack of inspiration…

I feel horribly neglectful with my blog lately. I am in a funk of my own making.

The weather is absolutely beautiful, sunny, breezy and in the 70s. I should be inspired, but I’m not. I guess being in survival mode constantly is so wearing on a soul. I am trying to meditate, smile, keep busy. Being unable to buy phone minutes this week, I have been somewhat isolated. I want to take a drive to the island, but have to save what gas there is in the car. Blah…that is what I think of this post, and I how I feel in general.

Sitting here thinking…Write something uplifting! Inspire someone else…Hmm. Sorry, I’m just not “there”. Love and hugs to all of you. I will come up with something worth reading…soon, I hope!

Pier at Sunset

Pier at Sunset

15 comments on “Spring weather, Lack of posts, Lack of inspiration…

  1. hi kim, i tried to leave a comment on your previous post but my connection was lost! I’m just happy to read a post from you – you’re having a tough time so don’t feel bad about what you post. Still praying for you. Love and hugs, Rachel

    Like

Share Your Thoughts and Love!

