Day Off

This is one blog I NEVER miss…I love sitting with my cup of tea and reading about Celi’s life on the farm….so cool.

thekitchensgarden

Morning darlings. chaos1-015

I have discovered that if I sing the score of The Sound of Music, Daisy stands quietly to be milked. Apparently she is tired of Oklahoma and South Pacific! Ah well.  One does what one must. chaos1-005

Unless something very exciting happens,  that I desperately need to tell you, I am going to take tomorrow off and focus on the gardens and the writing.

I hope you have a lovely day too.

Your friend on the farmy

celi

View original post

Share Your Thoughts and Love!

